More

About
the
Family

DynaFont Gothic Family

DynaFont Gothic Family was created to encompass King Gothic, Qing Gothic and UD Gothic families. Each font family has its own characteristics, plus precise details in their differences, each meant for devices of different digital characters, for flexibility and easy readability. DynaFont Gothic Family, a high-quality all-round font solution, is the ultimate release of font design energy that DynaComware has accumulated over the past 30 years.

Design Concept

Font
Analysis

About King Gothic

King Gothic is specifically designed for digital displays. Every stroke is carefully designed and consideration taken for the refinement in every detail. Clean design with a simple and balanced framework, the counter is adjusted appropriately to present a clear sense of space. Neat Gothic strokes add to the rhythm in modern aesthetics. The combination of structure and flexibility shows the graceful temperament of a premium Gothic font that is perfect, solid, and forever new.

Font Characteristics

DynaFont King Gothic features a good-sized central spacing and well-defined structure plus evenly arranged blank spaces; holding space with gentle, curvy strokes; geometrically symmetric and aesthetically decorative details; supreme legibility and readability. Within a consistent font structure, six types of weight were developed for King Gothic font to support 15 languages across the globe, with applications reaching over 100 countries. Enabling a consistent display for cross-cultural communication, this is an all-round global font family.

Select Language

Application case

Specifications & Parameters

Support languages from a multitude of countries with infinite font applications plus a set of diverse Owen Font supporting ISO MES-2 character sets and other Central Asian and East Asian languages including Hindi, Bengali, Arabic, Hebrew, Thai, Vietnamese and Burmese.

  • Font format:
    • TrueType
    • OpenType
  • Weight:
    • Ultralight
    • Thin
    • Light
    • Regular
    • Medium
    • Semibold
  • Language supported:
    • Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong): Supports HKSCS-2016 standard.
    • Traditional Chinese (Taiwan): Supports Big5-2003 standard.
    • Simplified Chinese: Supports GB/T 2312/18030 standard, having passed the test by China’s Conformance Test Center for Information Technology Standards (CTCITS).
    • Japanese: Support JIS X 0208 and JIS X 0213:2004 standard.
    • Korean: Supports KS X 1001 and all Hangul Syllables (11,172 words).
    • European standard supports ISO MES-2 and Central Asia and East Asia language packs including Hindi, Bengali, Arabic, Hebrew, Thai, Vietnamese, Burmese, Tamil, and Sinhala script.

Fonts For Better Communication

Through continuous innovation, DynaFont delivers the beauty of fonts with our unique technology to provide users with more font solutions in the digital world. DynaFont believes that fonts can provide better and warmer communication for the world.

Brand
Concept

Contact
Us

If you have questions about King Gothic,
please feel free to contact us.

(852) 28663560 dyna_sales@dynacw.com

了解更多

家族介紹

華康黑體系列介紹

華康黑體系列旗下擁有華康金剛黑、華康青花黑、華康UD黑,三款黑體各具其貌,以精準的細節差異,打造各司其職於不同裝置的系列黑體,彈性適用,閱讀無虞。多年積累的字體設計力迸發於此,是華康30多年來集大成之作,高品質的全方位字體解決方案。

設計理念

关于金刚黑

華康金剛黑應運顯示而生,如鑽石中的王者黑金剛石般璀璨。經歷漫長時間的沉積,層層工序與近乎苛求的琢磨,最終淬鍊而生。線條簡約洗練,架構層次分明,字腔適度加大,呈現透澈明朗的空間感。俐落的黑體筆畫增添現代美學的弧線韻律,運筆意趣剛柔並濟,展現頂級黑體的雍容風範,完美堅實,歷久彌新。

華康金剛黑字型中宮合宜適中,架構層次分明,留白均勻,柔和的筆畫弧度展現十足的包覆感,並以幾何對稱美感修飾細節;擁有優質的辨識性、閱讀性。金剛黑在一致的字體架構中,發展出6種字重,支援全球15種語種,應用範圍可達百餘個國家,使跨文化的溝通顯示一致,是款全方位的全球字型家族。

字型特徵

選擇語言分類

應用案例

豐富的多國語支援,字型應用無遠弗屆,亦提供一套支援ISO MES-2字集的豐富歐文字體,及其他中亞、東亞語言,包含印度文、孟加拉文、阿拉伯文、希伯來文、泰文、越南文、緬甸文等。

規格參數

  • 字型格式:
    • TrueType
    • OpenType
  • 字型字重:
    • Ultralight
    • Thin
    • Light
    • Regular
    • Medium
    • Semibold
  • 支援語系:
    • 繁體中文(香港):支援HKSCS-2016標準
    • 繁體中文(台灣):支援Big5-2003標準
    • 簡體中文:支援GB/T 2312/18030標準,並通過中國信息處理產品標準符合性檢測中心(CTCITS)檢測合格
    • 日文:支援JIS X 0208和JIS X 0213:2004標準
    • 韓文:支援KS X 1001和全部 Hangul Syllables (11,172字)
    • 亦提供一套支援ISO MES-2字集的豐富歐文字型,及其它中亞、東亞語言,包含印度文、孟加拉文、阿拉伯文、希伯來文、泰文、越南文、緬甸文、坦米爾文、僧伽羅文。

字型,讓溝通更美好

華康字型秉持著創新不輟的精神, 致力以先進的字型技術,傳遞文字之美。 提供數位時代消費者更多樣化的選擇。 華康相信,字型,讓溝通有了更美好的溫度。

客服專線 (852)28663560 dyna_sales@dynacw.com